Your request

 
 
 
 
 

Note: fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

 
 
 
 


Daniel Suter
CEO, Accountable Manger

+41 44 555 4405
daniel.suter@dc-aviation.ch


Daniel Pfeuti
Nominated Person Flight OPS,
Deputy AM

+41 44 555 4411
daniel.pfeuti@dc-aviation.ch


Josef Gisler
Nominated Person Continuing Airworthiness

+41 44 555 4402
josef.gisler@dc-aviation.ch


Cornel Rub
Deputy NPCA

+41 44 555 4441
josef.gisler@dc-aviation.ch


Roland Kalmus
Nominated Person Ground OPS

+41 44 555 4420
roland.kalmus@dc-aviation.ch


Ivan Maillard
Deputy NPGO

+41 44 555 4420
ivan.maillard@dc-aviation.ch


Martin Lauffer
Ground Operations & Sales

+41 44 555 4420
martin.lauffer@dc-aviation.ch


Über 300 Mitarbeiter weltweit

Maximum Readiness

Over 330 highly qualified staff members stand ready for you.

500 Destinationen weltweit

Maximum Flexibility

 We fly you to over 500 destinations worldwide.

Eigener Wartungsbetrieb

Maximum Reliability

 Our own maintenance operation lets us respond fast and flexibly.

Höchste Standards

Maximum Safety

Trust highest safety standards and over 120,000 event-free flight hours.

 


Copyright © DC Aviation Switzerland